2016 Events

- March 2016 -

Sat 26th March – Sunday 27th March

CRMC Round 1

Location: Pembrey

Round 1 of the CRMC 125 Championship at Pembrey Circuit.
Saturday 26th: Free Practice, Race 1 & 2
Sunday 27th: Free Practice, Race 3 & 4

 

- April 2016 -

 

- May 2016 -

Sat 7th May – Sunday 8th May

CRMC Round 2

Location: Croft

Round 2 of the CRMC 125 Championship at Croft Circuit.
Saturday 7th: Free Practice, Race 1 & 2
Sunday 8th: Free Practice, Race 3 & 4

 

- June 2016 -

Fri 3rd June – Sunday 5th June

CRMC Round 3

Location: Cadwell Park

Round 3 of the CRMC 125 Championship at Cadwell Park.
Friday 3rd: TBC
Saturday 4th: Free Practice, Race 1 & 2
Sunday 5th: Free Practice, Race 3 & 4

 

 

- July 2016 -

Sat 9th July – Sunday 10th July

CRMC Round 4

Location: Anglesey Circuit

Round 4 of the CRMC 125 Championship at Anglesey Circuit.
Saturday 9th: Free Practice, Race 1 & 2
Sunday 10th: Free Practice, Race 3 & 4

 

- August 2016 -

Fri 5th August – Sunday 7th August

CRMC Round 5

Location: Donington Park

Round 5 of the CRMC 125 Championship at Donington Park.
Friday 5th: TBC
Saturday 6th: Free Practice, Race 1 & 2
Sunday 7th: Free Practice, Race 3 & 4

 

Sat 27th August – Sunday 28th August

CRMC Round 6

Location: Snetterton Circuit

Round 6 of the CRMC 125 Championship at Snetterton Circuit.
Saturday 27th: Free Practice, Race 1 & 2
Sunday 28th: Free Practice, Race 3 & 4

 

- September 2016 -

 

- October 2016 -

Sat 8th October – Sunday 9th October

CRMC Round 7

Location: Silverstone Circuit

Round 7 of the CRMC 125 Championship at Silverstone Circuit.
Saturday 8th: Free Practice, Race 1 & 2
Sunday 9th: Free Practice, Race 3 & 4