2018 Events

- May 2018 -

Friday 11th May – Sunday 13 May

ACU 250GP Round 2

Location: Cadwell

Round 2 of the ACU 250 Championship at Cadwell Circuit.
Friday 11th: Testing
Saturday 12th: Free Practice, Race 1
Sunday 13th: Free Practice, Race 2

 

- June 2018 -

Friday 1st – Sunday 3rd June

ACU 250GP Round 3

Location: Snetterton

Round 3 of the ACU 250 Championship at Snetterton Circuit.
Friday 1st: Testing
Saturday 2nd: Free Practice, Race 1
Sunday 3rd: Free Practice, Race 2

 

- July 2018 -

Friday 6th – Sunday 8th July

Dutch Moto Classic

Location: Assen Circuit

Dutch Moto Classic at Assen Circuit.
Friday 6th: TBC
Saturday 7th: Free Practice, Race 1
Sunday 8th: Free Practice, Race 2

 

- August 2018 -

Saturday 11th August – Sunday 12th August

ACU 250GP Round 5

Location: Donington Park

Round 5 of the ACU 250 Championship at Donington Park.
Saturday 11th: Free Practice, Race 1
Sunday 12th: Free Practice, Race 2

 

Friday 24th August – Sunday 26th August

International GP

Location: Muggello Circuit

International GP at Muggello Circuit – Italy.
Friday 24th: TBC
Saturday 25th: TBC
Sunday 26th: TBC

 

- September 2018 -

Saturday 1st September – Sunday 2nd September

ACU 250GP Round 6

Location: Castle Combe

Round 6 of the ACU 250 Championship at Castle Combe.
Saturday 1st: Free Practice, Race 1
Sunday 2nd: Free Practice, Race 2

 

- October 2018 -

Friday 5th October – Saturday 6th October

ACU 250GP Round 7

Location: Oulton Park

Round 7 of the ACU 250 Championship at Oulton Park
Friday 5th: Test Day
Saturday 2nd: Race 1 & Race 2